Monday, November 19, 2012

Bewitching Tour

I'm having sooo much fun on my current blog tour, I've added ANOTHER tour beginning Cyber Monday!

With nineteen stops in two weeks, you know Christmas is getting seriously close! Here's where I'll be...

Monday, November 26
Promo and Review! 
(Review: "Christmas cheer between its covers.")

Monday, November 26
 (Exclusive Interview!)

Tuesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 28
(Review: "Like eating your favorite candy.")

Thursday, November 29
(Guest Post - See what's on my playlist!)

Friday, November 30
(Exclusive Excerpt: "Grounded")

Saturday, December 1
(Excerpt: Read the first chapter!)

Saturday, December 1

Mom Loves 2 Read
(Thrilling excerpt: The Snow Pod Race!)

Sunday, December 2
Simply Infatuated
(Exclusive Interview plus GIVEAWAY!)

Monday, December 3
Bookin' It Reviews
(Guest Post - Meet the Characters!)

Monday, December 3
Freda's Voice
(Exclusive Excerpt - The Meaning of Christmas Trees!)

Monday December 3
 Faerotica Prose

Tuesday, December 4
Andi's Young Adult Books
(Bonus Giveaway!)

Wednesday, December 5
(Review: "Loved the world-building.")

Thursday, December 6
(Review: Totally swept up in the magic of the story.)

Friday, December 7
Queen of All She Reads
(Review, Excerpt & Guest Post: My Dream Cast)

Saturday, December 8
Fang-tastic Books
(Exclusive Interview with Santa Claus!!!!)

Sunday, December 9

Monday, December 10
(Deleted Scene: Chefy's Origin Story!)

Tour presented by:
It's gonna be a merry tour! I can't wait to get started! See you on the blogssss!!!!

Love,

Candycane :D
hohoho

PS: Don't forget the BTS Tour still in progress through December 5th!

6 comments:

  1. I am totally excited to read this book as this is the time of year I read as many holiday books as I possibly can. I am a sucker for a holiday read.

    Thank you so much for the giveaway and good luck to everyone.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I love Christmas books and this looks so good. I can't wait to read North Pole High.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for the giveaway!!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You're very welcome. Thank you for entering! :)

      Delete